KDTW P3Dv4 Beta Threads

JasonPC
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2019 2:23 am

Re: KDTW P3Dv4 Beta Threads

Post by JasonPC » Fri Aug 02, 2019 9:47 pm

You might want to change the message on the donate page as it says "Every person who donates – no matter how much or how little – will receive an early beta copy of our next scenery as soon as it is available and stable"

Didn't say anything about a limit.

I am patient and believe in the work you all are doing. Would appreciate an e-mail or heads up when it is available for all though.

richbonneau
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 19, 2019 2:27 am

Re: KDTW P3Dv4 Beta Threads

Post by richbonneau » Fri Sep 06, 2019 9:51 pm

JasonPC wrote:
Fri Aug 02, 2019 9:47 pm
You might want to change the message on the donate page as it says "Every person who donates – no matter how much or how little – will receive an early beta copy of our next scenery as soon as it is available and stable"

Didn't say anything about a limit.

I am patient and believe in the work you all are doing. Would appreciate an e-mail or heads up when it is available for all though.
I'm with Jason on this.

F737NG
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2019 2:01 am

Re: KDTW P3Dv4 Beta Threads

Post by F737NG » Fri Sep 13, 2019 2:02 am

Hi Ian,

Could I be given access to the beta forum please?

Thanks.

hamoody
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2016 2:02 am

Re: KDTW P3Dv4 Beta Threads

Post by hamoody » Thu Sep 26, 2019 11:34 am

Hi,

I donated and got KDTW a while ago and would love access to the beta forums. Thanks!

aarnjer
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:06 pm

Re: KDTW P3Dv4 Beta Threads

Post by aarnjer » Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:08 pm

Donated waiting email for beta

tunny682
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 03, 2019 12:38 pm

Re: KDTW P3Dv4 Beta Threads

Post by tunny682 » Thu Oct 03, 2019 12:42 pm

Are Beta Links for this product Still being given out for people who donate?

cobrewer688
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2011 3:30 am

Re: KDTW P3Dv4 Beta Threads

Post by cobrewer688 » Sat Oct 05, 2019 11:29 pm

Are we close to an update yet.. need some lighting in KDTW.. Too dark at night, can't hardly see..
Bill

dbrashears
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:51 pm

Re: KDTW P3Dv4 Beta Threads

Post by dbrashears » Tue Oct 15, 2019 5:23 pm

Hi Ian..I received and installed the DTW beta. Please add me to the beta forum. Thanks for the scenery and the help.

Don Brashears

micstatic
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 10, 2019 11:46 pm

Re: KDTW P3Dv4 Beta Threads

Post by micstatic » Wed Oct 16, 2019 2:45 pm

Please also add me to the beta forum discussion so I can contribute thoughts. Thanks

dbrashears
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:51 pm

Re: KDTW P3Dv4 Beta Threads

Post by dbrashears » Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:33 am

Hi Ian..please add me to the beta forum discussion so I can pass on thoughts of KDTW. I have it installed and really like it.

Don Brashears

Post Reply